By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.
By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.

PROGRAMME CHAIRPERSON

Dr. Ishak bin Ibrahim

Education Background

Doctor of Philosophy in Engineering (Mechanical Engineering), Gifu University, Japan 2016
M.Sc Eng (Mechanical Engineering), Mie University, Japan 2009
B.Sc.Eng (Mechanical Engineering), Mie University, Japan, 2007
Email: ishakibrahim@unimap.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Mazlee bin Mohd Noor

Education Background

Ph.D. (Material Eng.) (UniMAP)
M.Sc. (Material Eng.) (USM)
B.Eng. (Material Eng.) (USM)
Dip.Eng. (Civil Eng.) (UTM)
E-mail : mazlee@unimap.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Mohd Nazree bin Derman

Education Background

Ph.D. (Materials Eng.) (USM)
M.Sc. (Materials Eng.) (USM)
B.Eng. (Materials Eng.) (USM)
E-mail : nazree@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Fitri bin Mohamad Wahid

Education Background

Ph.D. (Material Sc. & Eng.) (Uni. New South Wales, Australia),
M.Sc. (Advance Eng. Material) (Uni. Liverpool, UK)
B.Eng. (Material Eng.) (USM)
E-mail : fitri@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Shaiful Rizam bin Shamsudin

Education Background

Ph.D. (Materials Eng.) (UniMAP)
M.Sc. (Material Sc.) (UKM)
B.Sc. (Material Sc.) (UKM)
E-mail : rizam@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Imaduddin Helmi bin Wan Nordin

Education Background

Ph.D. (Mechanical) (Okayama, Japan)
M.Eng. (Mechanical) (Tottori, Japan)
B.Eng. (Mechanical) (Tottori, Japan)
Email: imaduddin@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Nur Farhana Diyana Binti Mohd Yunos

Education Background

Ph.D. (Material Sc. & Eng.) (Uni. New South Wales, Australia),
B.Eng. (Metallurgical Eng.) (UniMAP)
E-mail : farhanadiyana@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Murizam Darus

Education Background

Mr. Murizam Darus
MSc. (Materials) Universiti Malaysia Perlis
B.Eng (Hons) Mechanical & Materials, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)

Email: murizam@unimap.edu.my