By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.
By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.

PROGRAMME CHAIRPERSON

Dr. Nurul Najwa bt Mansor

Education Background

Ph.D. in biomedical eng ( fracture n damage mechanics)
M.Eng. in mathematics eng.
B.Eng. In biomedical electronic eng
Email : najwamansor@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Sabri Bin Hussin

Education Background

Ph.D. (Engineering Science) – University of Auckland, New Zealand
M.Sc. (Innovation and Engineering Design) – UPM
B.Eng. (Manufacturing Engineering) – UniMAP
Email: mohdsabri@unimap.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhamad Saifuldin bin Abdul Manan

Education Background

PhD. (Mechanical Eng.) – University College of London, UK
B.Eng. (Mechanical Eng) – University of Liverpool, UK
Email: m.saifuldin@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Ummi Noor Nazahiah binti Abdullah

Education Background

D.Sc. (Technology) in Energy Systems – Lappeenranta University of Technology. Finland
M.Sc. (Innovation and Engineering Design) – UPM
B.Eng. (Manufacturing Eng. with Mgmt) – USM
Email: nazahiah@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Normah binti Kassim

Education Background

Ph.D. (Mechanical Engineering) – UPM
M.Eng. (Management) – UPM
B.Eng. (Hons.) (Product Design) – UniMAP
D.Eng. (Manufacturing) – PKK
Email: normah@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Bakri bin Bakar

Education Background

M.A (Design Visualization) Bournemouth, UK
B. Des (Industrial Design) UiTM
Email: bakribakar@unimap.edu.my

Ts. Dr. Mohd Hafiezal bin Mohd Radzi

Education Background

Ph.D (Composite Technology) Universiti Putra Malaysia
MSc (Mechanical System Design) University of Aix-Marseille, FRANCEB.Eng (Mechanical) University of Provence, FRANCE

Email: hafiezalradzi@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Muhammad Hasnulhadi bin Mohammad Jaafar

Education Background

Ph.D. (Mechanical Engineering) – Toyohashi University of Technology, Japan
M.Sc. Manufacturing System Engineering – Universiti Putra Malaysia
B. Eng. Mechatronics (Honours) – International Islamic University
Email: hasnulhadi@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Ahmad Muzammil bin Roslan

Education Background

M.Des (Design Technology), UiTM
B.Sc (Manufacturing Engineering Technology), Northern Illinois University, USA
Diploma (Production Engineering Technology), UniKL Malaysian Spanish Institute
Email: ahmadmuzammil@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Fidzwan bin Md Amin Hamzas

Education Background

M.Sc. (Mechanical Manufacturing) – UTHM
B.Eng. (Mechanical Eng.) – UniMAP
Email: fidzwan@unimap.edu.my

Ts. Muhammad Ikman bin Ishak

Education Background

M.Eng (Biomedical Engineering), UTM
B.Eng (Mechanical Engineering), UTM
Email: ikman@unimap.edu.my

Ts. Norashiken binti Othman

Education Background

M.Sc (Innovation & Engineering Design) – UPM
Bac. Ind. Design – UPM
Email: norashiken@unimap.edu.my

Ts. Norsyahadah binti Yeop Wasir

Education Background

M.Des (Design Technology), UiTM
B.Des (Industrial Design), UiTM
Email: norsyahadah@unimap.edu.my

Ts. Mohd Hazwan bin Mohd Hanid

Education Background

M.Sc (Manufacturing Engineering), UniMAP
B.Eng (Product Design Engineering), UniMAP
Diploma (Mechanical Engineering), UTM
Certificate (Mechanical Engineering), PSP
Email: hazwanhanid@unimap.edu.my

(Study Leave)

Mr. Muhammad Qauyum Zawawi bin Ahamad Suffin (Teaching Engineer)

Education Background

B.Eng (Hons.) (Product Design Engineering), UniMAP

Email: qauyum@unimap.edu.my

Mrs. Wan Nur Atiqah binti Wan Draman

Education Background

M.Sc (Innovation and Engineering Design), UPM
B.Eng (Product Design Engineering), UniMAP

Email: wnatiqah@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Shahidah Arina binti Shamsuddin

Education Background

PhD (Materials Engineering), UniMAP
MSc (Materials Engineering), UniMAP
B.Eng (Hons.) (Materials Engineering), UniMAP