By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.
By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.

Mr. Hasrul Nizam Bin Halim

Deputy Registrar

Phone: +604-9885038
Email: hasrul@unimap.edu.my

Mrs. Siti Farah Syazana binti Mohamed Yusoff

Secretary

Phone: +604-9885035

Fax: +604-9885034

Email: pa_ftkm@unimap.edu.my

ADMIN

Mrs. Nur Eilmiah Binti Ahmad Daud

Assistant Administrative Officer

Phone: +604-9885035
Email: eilmiah@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Zambri bin Ibrahim

Senior Administrative

Phone: +604-9885035
Email: zambri@unimap.edu.my

Mrs. Nurul Shatirah binti Mohd Radzi

Administrative Assistant 

Phone: +604-9885040

Email: shatirah@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Amir Hazreen bin Mohamad Hadzi

Operation Assistant

Phone: +604-9885035

Email: amirhazreen@unimap.edu.my

STUDENT AFFAIRS & ALUMNI

Ms. Syarifah Syaimaa Binti Syed Hamzah

Assistant Administrative Officer

Phone: +604-9885035
Email: syaimaa@unimap.edu.my

TECHNOLOGY (TVET)

Dr. Ruswahida binti Ibnu Ruslan

Senior Assistant Registrar

Phone: +604-9885038
Email: ruswahida@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Faizan bin Kasim

Senior Administrative Assistant 

Phone: +604-9885035

Email: m.faizan@unimap.edu.my

Mrs. Zauyah Binti Mustafa

Senior Administrative Assistant 

Phone: +604-9885035

Email: zauyah@unimap.edu.my

ENGINEERING

Mrs. Zehan binti Mat Saad

Assistant Registrar

Phone: +604-9885033

Email: zehan@unimap.edu.my

Mrs. Hamizah binti Hashim

Administrative Assistant 

Phone: +604-9885035

Email: hamizah@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Izwan bin Ahmad Fikri

Administrative Assistant 

Phone: +604-9885036

Email: izwanahmad@unimap.edu.my

POSTGRADUATE & DIPLOMA

Mrs. Nurhasfalindabaizura binti Beseri

Assistant Registrar

Phone: +604-9885036

Email: hasfalinda@unimap.edu.my

Mrs. Norasmira binti Othman

Assistant Administrative Officer

Phone: +604-9885033
Email: norasmira@unimap.edu.my

Mrs. Shafinur binti Saadon

Administrative Assistant 

Phone: +604-9885035
Email: shafinur@unimap.edu.my