By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.
By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.

Programme Chairperson

Mr. Mohamad Hatta bin Musa

Education Background

B.Eng. (Mechanical Eng.) – USM
Email: hatta@unimap.edu.my

Ir. Mohd Nasir bin Mat Saad

Education Background

M.Sc. (Manufacturing Engineering) – UniMAP
B.Eng. (Mechanical Engineering) – USM
Email: nasirsaad@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Muhammad Khairy bin Md Naim

Education Background

M.Sc. Manufacturing Systems – UPM
B.Eng. (Manufacturing) Hons – UniMAP
Email: mkhairy@unimap.edu.my

Ir. Mohd Khairul Fadzly bin Abu Bakar

Education Background

Master of Mechanical, UTHM
Bachelor Degree of Mechanical Engineering,UTHM
Email: fadzly@unimap.edu.my

Ir. Ts. Amarul bin Talib

Education Background

B.Eng. (Electrical) – KUiTTHO
Email: amarul@unimap.edu.my

Ts. Leong Kean Wei

Education Background

M.Sc. (Manufacturing Systems), UPM
B.Eng. (Hons.) (Manufacturing  Eng.), UniMAP
Dip. (Mechanical Eng. Manufacturing), POLIMAS
Email: kwleong@unimap.edu.my

Ts. Suhaireza binti Md Esa

Education Background

M.Sc. (Manufacturing Systems), UniMAP
B.Eng. (Mechanical-Industry), UTM.
Email: suhaireza@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Anuar bin Mat

Education Background

M.Sc. (Mechanical) (USM)
B.Eng. (Hons) (Mechanical) (USM)
Dip. (Mechanical) (UPM)
Email: m.anuar@unimap.edu.my

Mrs. Noor Diyana binti Dahlan

Education Background

B.Eng (Manufacturing Engineering), UniMAP
Dip (Manufacturing Technology), Politeknik Seberang Perai
E-mail: diyanadahlan@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Ahmad Shauqi Amar bin Muhammad

Education Background

B.Eng. (Manufacturing Eng.) – UniMAP
Email: syauqi@unimap.edu.my

Ts. Rafizah binti Abd. Rashid

Education Background

B.Eng. (CAD/CAM) – UM
Email: rafizah@unimap.edu.my

Ts. Mohd Shuhidan bin Saleh

Education Background

B.Eng. (Mechanical Eng.) – UiTM
Dip. (Mechatronics Eng.) – POLIMAS
Email: shuhidan@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Asrul bin Md Saad

Education Background

B.Eng. (Material) – USM
Email: asrulsaad@unimap.edu.my

Ts. Mohd Khairul Faizi bin Abd Rahman

Education Background

M.Sc. (Mechanical Engineering) – UniMAP
B.Eng. (Hons) (Mechanical-Industrial) – UTM
Dip. (Mechanical Engineering) – KUiTTHO
Email: mkhairulfaizi@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Muhamad Nur bin Misbah

Education Background

M.Eng (Manufacturing System), UPM
B.Eng (Hons.) (Materials Engineering), UniMAP
Email: mnur@unimap.edu.my